Tirur Sub Division

Lat.& Long. 10.916986, 75.922248

494- 2431450 dysptirurmpm.pol@kerala.gov.in

Jurisdictional Map of Tirur Sub Division

Tirur Sub Division was formed as per GO(Rt) No. 928/70/Home (A) dated 25.6.1970. The Sub Division was opened on 06.07.1970. The Sub Divisional office is functioning in an Anti-disaster shelter owned by the Revenue Department.

Tirur Sub Divisional Police Office is functioning at Tirur.

Address for communication is ‘Deputy Superintendent of Police, Tirur, Kerala, Pin 676101’

Police Stations and Units under Tirur Sub Division

  • Tirur Sub Division
    • Tirur Police Station
    • Tirur Traffic Unit
    • Ponnani Police Station
    • Changaramkulam Police Station
    • Perumpadappu Police Station
    • Kuttippuram Police Station
    • Valanchery Police Station
    • Ponnani Coastal Police Station
    • Tirur Police Control Room