POLICE



DEPARTMENT

No.A1-84481/2022/MM

District Police Office,
Malappuram

Spmpm.pol@kerala.gov.in

04832734983

Dated.05-11-2022

DO No. 1366/2022/MM

Sub: Posting of Station Writers - Orders issued

The following Officers/police personnel are posted as Station Writers with immediate effect. Those holding the post are directed to continue the same and newly appointed Writers are directed to take charge of the post within 2 days and report compliance.

- 1. Sri. Jayarajan E, SCPO 3740 MM (PEN 170127) Pandikkad PS
- 2. Sri. Sujith Murari, SCPO 3242 MM(PEN 141984) Karuvarakund PS
- 3. Sri. Alavikutty, ASI 3327 MM (PEN 142004) Vazhakkad PS
- 4. Sri. Dinesh P, SCPO 4436 MM (PEN 112671) Perinthalmanna PS
- 5. Sri. Pradeep VK, SCPO 3779 MM (PEN 170134) Nilambur PS
- 6. Sri. Suresh V, SCPO 4430 MM (PEN 112655) Tanur PS

04-11-2022 Sujithdas S IPS, District Police Chief

To : The individuals through SHOs concerned

Copy To : 1.All Officers for information and necessary action

2.All ministerial staff for information

3.DO Book and DO file



