## **Chief Minister's Police Medal Winners in Malappuram for the year 2016**

Sl.No	Name	Rank
1	Varghese. P.A	Deputy Superintendent of Police
2	Jyotheendra Kumar P	Sub Inspector of Police
3	Narayanan Kutty	Sub Inspector of Police
4	Unnikrishnan	Sub Inspector of Police
5	Shaji. M.K	Sub Inspector of Police
6	Amed Chundikkattil	Asst: Sub Inspector of Police
7	Anil Kumar Atholi	Asst: Sub Inspector of Police
8	Mohanakrishnan P N	SCPO, Gl. No. 3515
9	Rajesh C V	CPO, Gl. No. 4437
10	Sugunan Kavungal	Ar. SCPO, Gl. No. 5742
11	Saleena T	WCPO, Gl. No. 4251