Chief Minister's Police Medal Winners in Malappuram for the year 2022

Sl.No	Name	Rank	
1	Sri. Santhosh Kumar. M	Deputy Superintendent of Police Perinthalmanna	
2	Sri. Sureshkumar. M	Sub Inspector of Police	
3	Sri. Anilkumar	Sub Inspector of Police	
4	Sri. Sajeev. K. R	Sub Inspector of Police	
5	Sri. Ashraf Koyangodan	Sub Inspector of Police	

6 Sri. Muhammedali Sub Inspector of Police (Retired) 7 Smt. Sheeba Sr. Civil Police Officer 8 Smt. Rekhamol. K. S Sr. Civil Police Officer 9 Sri. Aneesh. P Civil Police Officer
8 Smt. Rekhamol. K. S Sr. Civil Police Officer Civil Police Officer
Civil Police Officer
9 Sri. Aneesh. P Civil Police Officer
10 Sri. Saleem Civil Police Officer
11 Sri. Manojkumar. M Civil Police Officer

12	Sri. Midhun. M. K	Civil Police Officer	
13	Sri. Nasar. K. V	Civil Police Officer	
14	Sri. Vaisakh.O	Civil Police Officer	
15	Sri. Nibin Das	Civil Police Officer	
16	Sri. Dinesh. K	Civil Police Officer	