Sl.No	Name	Rank
1	Sujith Das S IPS	District Police Chief
2	Santhoshkumar. M	DySP
3	Pradeep. P. M	DySP
4	Biju. K. M	DySP
5	Shajahan. U	Inspector of Police
6	Joby Thomas	Inspector of Police
7	Muraleedharan. C. P	Sub Inspector
8	Muhammadali. V	Sub Inspector
9	Shahul Hameed Kappil	Asst. Sub Inspector
10	Siyad Kotta	Asst. Sub Inspector
11	Biju. K. P	Asst. Sub Inspector
12	Prasanth. K	Senior Civil Police Officer
13	Krishna Kumar. N. T	Senior Civil Police Officer
14	Riyas Babu	Senior Civil Police Officer
15	Shihab	Senior Civil Police Officer
16	Shylesh. M. P	Senior Civil Police Officer
17	Muhasin	Senior Civil Police Officer
18	Hameedali	Dvr Senior Civil Police Officer
19	Manoj Kumar. M	Civil Police Officer
20	Mohammed Ashraf	Civil Police Officer
21	Bindu	Woman Senior Civil Police Officer

	Dinesh. K	Civil Police Officer
23	Prabhul. K	Civil Police Officer
24	Dinu	Civil Police Officer
25	Pradeep. E. G	Civil Police Officer
26	Ranjith. K. T	Civil Police Officer
27	Shahesh. R	Civil Police Officer
28	Arun. A	Civil Police Officer
29	Nidhinraj	Civil Police Officer
		Civil Police Officer   Civil Police Officer